Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Wasatch Peak Family Practice

Family Practice located in Layton, Utah

4.82/5 Star Rating
384 total reviews

Wasatch Peak Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Peak Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Personable and funny
Leonard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
He always makes sure to spend time with you to make sure your taken well taken care of.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr always takes his time explaining everything to me.
Gail Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent care and professional staff.
Arnet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Have always had a good feelings & service from this office,10 years plus.
Man Lia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Great job
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Answers were given that were deleted and service was excellent
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent!
Mara C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
It was just okay considering what I was there for
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr De Grauw is very helpful and has taken care of me for decades.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. DeGrauw is always very helpful and takes care of me. I’ve been going to him for years.
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
It is a great feeling to have a doctor that you can place your complete faith and trust in. His staff are kind and respectful.
Herald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Great experience as always
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Efficient & Effective Visit. On Time, On Point. Dr. DeGrauw & his Talented Team of Medical Professionals have again solved my medical needs, improved my health & extended my time on this planet. Excellent follow-thru & communication pre, post & during my visit.
Merrilee H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
The wait in the waiting room was a bit long, but other than that it was a good and productive appointment.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
The office visit went well and we arrived at a solution for my medical problem. Dr. Degrauw was very thorough and at the end of the visit he kindly asked if there was anything else. My Dr. visits with Dr. Degrauw are always informative and thorough.
Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Factful
Trina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Awesome! He listens and understands!
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Annual football physical. Thorough and quick. Answered all questions completely. We love Dr. DeGrauw.
Richard H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Good