Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Wasatch Peak Family Practice

Family Practice located in Layton, Utah

4.82/5 Star Rating
384 total reviews

Wasatch Peak Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Peak Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eddie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great as always
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Always addresses all my concerns and issues.
Angelika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Great nurses...
Garel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
As always the staff & Dr.Degrauw were efficient & kind
Todd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Great doctor. Informative, and not discouraging. Happy to have him as my new pcp.
Gordon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Degrauw took the time to listen and appropriately inform us.
Loraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr.DeGrauw Takes as much time as you need him to. He very kind he explains things so you understand. He never rushes though his appt.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good
Nancy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Appointment for a consultation.
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great love the dr Degraw
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. DeGrauw was helpful and took very good care of me.
Francisco V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Meet our concerns
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
In lightning
Jay W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very good
Abigail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. DeGrauw and staff are all very friendly and easy to talk to. They listen to your needs and concerns, then work with you to find the best solution.
Cheri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
was able to get in quickly and Dr. DeGrauw's staff was efficient and did follow up calls the same day. Dr. DeGrauw took the time to make sure everything was covered.
Shalise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Nice and personable!
Dale R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
It took a little while at first, probably because I hadn't noticed the questionnaire. So I had time to fill it out. Steven came out to my car and calmly explained what he needed to do and how it might feel, and that after 15 minutes the doctor would come down and read me my results. Steven was so patient. Great social skills! He even showed good humor to break any tension and made me feel comfortable right away. I've dreaded this type of up the nose deep testing for over a year and yes, my eyes did water, but it was better than I feared. Dr. DeGraw came out and professionally gave me the news and answered my questions then wrote me a note receipt after I asked for one. Thanks Wasatch Peak! We have been with you since about 2004
Toni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Extremely thorough
CHLOE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
We went in to get vaccinations updated for our junior high aged daughter and Dr. DeGrauw was wonderful just like he always is! He explained the vaccinations clearly to our daughter and helped to calm her anxieties too.