Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours

Family Practice located in Layton, UT

74 total reviews

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Degrauw is always willing to address any concerns we have. I never feel rushed when asking questions. We love Dr. Degrauw!
Bryan P.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr DeGrauw is very well educated, very kind and personable. You can tell him your most private feelings and ailments and he explains to you in detail just what you might have going on with your body and mind. Above all, he listens to you! He doesn't judge you and he is open to any discussion. He is very witty. He might be quick with a joke to lighten the emotion around any illness that you might suffer from, and yet he is serious enough to ensure you understand what is going on with yourself and any medications that he will be prescribing or any procedure you might have in order to get to the root cause of your illness or problem. Dr. DeGrauw, thank you for being real and for being so caring especially with me and my husband. You truly are exceptional!!
Bountiful M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Best Doctor ever! He takes very good care of my parents and our children’s.
Linda H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. DeGrauw was very thorough and kind. He listened and addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a family physician.
Brad J.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Degrauw is very knowledgeable and caring doctor I have been going to him for years he is a great doctor.
Ida A.
Submitted 01/30/21
Seen in a timely manner
Daniel H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Degraw is very personable. He very thorough and answers any questions and concerns.
George S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Good
Maija M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very pleasant staff member came out to car to give me a Covid test. It was positive, so Dr. DeGrauw came out to discuss my condition and suggestions. Very kind and helpful.
Richard C.
Submitted 01/11/21
Nice experience everyone so great...every key was very knowledgeable and made appointment fast as possible
Myrtle R.
Submitted 01/09/21
I am so pleased that Dr. DeGrauw accepted me as a patient. The office staff are so helpful. Dr DeGrauw always listens to my concerns!!! I truly appreciate being served by the Medical Staff at Wasatch Medical!!! You are amazing!!!
Tuennar S.
Submitted 01/07/21
First visit as a new patient. Very impressed and pleased with the interaction with Dr. DeGrauw. I am glad he accepts my insurance.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/05/21
Have always enjoyed working with Dr. DeGrauw. Takes his time, explains thoroughly, polite and informative.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 01/03/21
Awesome as always.
Bradley N.
Submitted 12/15/20
Good service. Attentive to details.
Thayne S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. DeGrauw is very good at answering questions. He takes the time to describe which medications are no longer necessary and new ones that should be used. He is very helpful and always seems to have a positive attitude!
Kenneth L.
Submitted 12/10/20
It actually felt like I was sitting there!
Stephen P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr DeGrauw is extremely thorough and truly cares about his patients and their health.
Thayne S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. DeGrauw is very good at explaining the information needed to understand my questions. He is a very good doctor.
Jerry B.
Submitted 11/06/20
He is kind a n d caring person. I literally trust my life in his knowledge and hands.