Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours

Family Practice located in Layton, UT

241 total reviews

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan A.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. DeGrauw is the best Dr. Ever! Always takes time to discuss all our symptoms and gives us all the options. We believe he saved our granddaughter's life couldn't ask for better care.
Fazel R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Good experience
Tari B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesome as always
Alan D.
Submitted 06/22/22
They take great care of their patients
Michael Q.
Submitted 06/21/22
Long wait
Janet S.
Submitted 06/19/22
He is attentive and knowledgeable
Rita S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Doctor DeGrauw, is exceptional, he is direct yet compassionate. He has been my physician for years, appreciate him and the staff.
Terry W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good visit as usual!
Morgan T.
Submitted 06/07/22
exceelent
Linden D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Stop
Sandra T.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr degrass a great doctor I recommended him to a lot of family members
Marjorie N.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very thorough, pleasant & helpful.
Richard H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Quick and thorough
Sabrina S.
Submitted 05/26/22
I have been seeing Dr. Nelson for 5+ years now. When I first started seeing him my A1C was at 9.9. He took the time to discuss my medical history, my current and past prescriptions. He offered up a couple different options that he thought were best for me, but let me decide how I wanted to proceed. After one year my A1C was down to a 7.1 and now I am at a 6.5. He has helped change my life. When I am sick, he is quick to get me in and follows up if I have to see one of the other Dr.'s in the office. He is always on top of the new medical breakthroughs. My kids refuse to see anyone but him. My whole family, parents included, now see him. He is the first Dr. that truly listens and takes the time to get to know his patients. I would never go to another Dr. even if I have to pay out of pocket to see Dr. Nelson, I would. This man is my hero. Thanks for being such a great Doctor and a wonderful person. This world needs more like you.
Brittany D.
Submitted 05/18/22
The staff always makes sure I feel safe and comfortable!
Paul S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always kind and helpful! Thanks again!
Sheila H.
Submitted 05/16/22
This was our first visit Wasatch Peaks Family Practice and with Dr. DeGrauw. We are very happy with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Dr. DeGrauw was very kind, did not rush the appointment and was very thorough with getting to know our histories and our needs. He explained everything. We feel we made a great choice with Dr. DeGrauw.
Kristy B.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr degraw answered all of my questions. He knows his job well and helped me to understand what was going on with my body.
Julie P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone is professional, and helpful
Richard V.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Degrauw is an amazing g dr answered all my questions before I even asked them I was stressed about it and he had me relaxed and ready to have the procedure within a minute he didn’t have to talk me into it just reassured me that I wasn’t going to have a bad experience like I have had in the past he is probably the best dr I have been to