Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours

Family Practice located in Layton, UT

262 total reviews

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fazel R.
Submitted 09/28/22
No comment
Roger M.
Submitted 09/21/22
I have been going to Dr Degrauw since he began practice about 30 years ago. I wouldn't change for anything. I am diabetic and he has literally kept me alive for all these years.
Lyle H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very knowledgeable and personable,
Delphina D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very comfortable, staff very courteous.
John M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr DeGraw is the Best. Calling the office for information of any kind leaves a lot to be desired.
Eddie W.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great
James G.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr DeGrauw was very informative and answered all my questions.
Stephen J.
Submitted 08/25/22
He always takes time to answer questions
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 08/23/22
I have full confidence and trust in this doctors opinions and diagnosis.
Karen J.
Submitted 08/18/22
It seemed this visit I did a lot of waiting, I was there for 2 1/2 hours. However the doctor did take time to listen to me and explained things. He had an ultrasound scheduled for me and explained a biopsy may be done to check for cancer.
Terry A.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. DeGrauw is an excellent physician! His staff are so personable and kind. Thank you to all of you!
Jack T.
Submitted 08/10/22
Office staff and nurse were very helpful and my visit was completed in a timely manner.
Tyler E.
Submitted 08/10/22
Amazing Dr. He’s always straight up the point and no BS. But he cares about his patients and it shows.
Tracie B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Butters is the best! He's always pleasant and nice. He's been with me through a lot of health issues and is very good at following up if I'm having issues. He's very knowledgeable and knows his stuff. All of the staff are great too! Thank you!
Chong C.
Submitted 08/04/22
I didn’t wait too long this time. Happy about that. Always good to see him.
Tallene H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. DeGrauw and his staff are very professional and friendly. They always take time to listen to my questions and concerns. Dr. DeGrauw explains things well and seems genuinely concerned about caring for his patients.
Helen F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Absolutely the best
Suzanne Z.
Submitted 07/29/22
Last appointment was extremely efficient, thorough and satisfying.
Lyle H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Awesome, always very thorough.
Larry R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Love the doctor