Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours

Family Practice located in Layton, UT

24 total reviews

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Thank you!!!!
Madalyn S.
Submitted 05/13/20
I always love dr Degrauw he listens
Evens M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Thank you for the patience and time.
GEORGE K.
Submitted 04/24/20
Everything went well until blood draw. They had to try three times and I don't like needles ,anyway. Oh, well.
Kyler H.
Submitted 04/13/20
Heard my concerns and has treated me accordingly. Great doctor and very attentive to your needs. Thank you
Kristen K.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Degrauw is a very smart doctor! I am grateful that I have him as a doctor.
DANIEL B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr Degraw has been our family’s doctor for over twenty years. The level of care had always been superb. He is a trusted member of our family. Daniel B
Linda H.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Degrauw has been my physician for over 20 yrs and I could not have chosen a better doctor. He is very knowledgeable, kind, caring and listens to everything I need to discuss with him. He is thorough, follows through yet knows when to refer me to a specialist. He has literally saved my life 3 times and never gave up on me. If not for him I wouldn't be writing this today. I highly recommend him.
Eric C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Good
KEVIN H.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. DeGrauw has been our family doctor for over 25 years. He is always pleasant to meet with, and he is and professional in every manner with his patients. He is considerate, friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable.
Fred W.
Submitted 03/21/20
A vary Productive Visit, Informative About The COVID 19 Virus, And My Bronchitis
Carol B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Life changing
Helen L.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have been seeing Dr Butters for about 10 years. He is amazing, kind, caring, professional, and curious. I have a rare disease and he took the time to learn as much as he could on it so he would know how to help me best. He makes me feel safe knowing that if he doesn’t know something, he will educate himself and find out. He treats my whole family like he would treat his own. I also can’t say enough about the office staff. Too many to list but always treat us so wonderfully. I have recommended this office to friends and they also have been coming for years. We love our Buttertime.
A T.
Submitted 08/14/19
The visit itself was alright....however there was NO follow up, he doesn't allow refill on the prescribed medication unless I call over and over and over. Office staff are horrible to the clients and don't plan to make payments because they send you to collection and destroy your credit....even when you make your monthly payments. I would NOT recommend anybody to go to this office for ANY reason. Simply a terrible facility!!!! Doesn't even deserve 1 star
Pat K.
Submitted 05/28/19
The procedure was well explained and didn’t take as long as I thought. Very professional.
Prothero M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Courtney Nelson is hands down the best physician I have ever met. He is very compassionate caring and extremely knowledgeable.
Patricia A.
Submitted 01/25/19
I looked for a PA for a very long time. When I went to Melanie I loved her she really cares about her patients. She listens to you and takes her time. I will never go to anyone else but her. Thanks Melanie for being so great!!
Lacy S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Words couldn't describe how amazing Dr. Nelson is. I drive an hour from Logan just to see him!!!
Krystal P.
Submitted 08/23/18
I have been seeing Dr. Nelson for about 3 years now and I could not ask for a better doctor. He is kind, compassionate, and actually listens. I would recommend Dr. Nelson to anyone looking for a good primary care doctor.
Kim W.
Submitted 08/20/18
I love this place