Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours

Family Practice located in Layton, UT

46 total reviews

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. DeGrauw always helps me with any problems I am having. I’ve been going to him for over 25 years.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/28/20
My ears had build up earwax including the dome from my hearing aid became stuck in my ear. The nurses and Dr. DeGrauw did a great job with being able to reach in with the appropriate medical tool and pick the dome out of my ear and then irrigate more of the build up wax and drain it out of my ear. Heroes at work no doubt.
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Degrauw is an Awesome Doctor !!!
Tanya D.
Submitted 08/25/20
I was in and out real fast and the service I received was professional.
Heber S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great experience.
Sonia C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Jeffery DeGrauw, Is the most amazing , knowledgeable and compassionate Dr.. My family has been going to his office since 2003. I have moved to Saratoga springs and we make the long drive to Layton, because of the great service we always get from him and his staff members. Thank you
Ronald G.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great
Colleen H.
Submitted 07/18/20
Visits are prompt. The staff are courteous. Dr DeGrauw is kind, professional, knowledgeable and thorough, without being excessive. He is a good Doctor.
Jason V.
Submitted 07/11/20
Fist rate - answered all questions and provided great information on meds and diagnosis.
Jamie E.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Degrauw has been my family doctor for years. Don't know what I'm going to do if he decides to retire.
Heidi L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. DeGrauw was very knowledgeable and friendly, as always.
Angelina O.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Degrauw, and his staff, and office staff, were very nice. I enjoyed my wellness appointment. thank you all.
Rachel G.
Submitted 06/27/20
I been going there for 5 yrs
Carol G.
Submitted 06/24/20
good
NATHAN B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Exceptional experience! Dr was thorough and took time to educate me to ensure I properly understood treatments, etc. His liberal use of technology allows patents to actually view their records with his notes. Every MD should do this!
Patti M.
Submitted 06/22/20
I have been having some medical issues that no doctor has ever taken the time to help me figure out. I finally went to see Dr DeGrauw today to ask him for help, there was no hesitation at all. He asked me what ALL my symptoms were, and let me talk until I was done, and then he told me what he thought, and maybe a few things that he needs to change. But first, let’s do labs and go from there.
Mark G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Top notch
Colleen O.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was treated great by everyone! Thank you!
Dennis D.
Submitted 06/10/20
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Degrauw for well over 20 years, and that will continue. He has always been friendly, kind, understanding, and very skilled with his treatments. He has always been willing to listen to us and explain the health situations we have had, plus he takes the time necessary to be a good doctor. We really do appreciate Dr. Degrauw as our doctor and friend.
Eric B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr DeGrauw and staff are personable and professional to the extreme. I highly recommend them!