Testimonials & Reviews

4.55/5

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours

Family Practice located in Layton, UT

11 total reviews

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A T.
Submitted 08/14/19
The visit itself was alright....however there was NO follow up, he doesn't allow refill on the prescribed medication unless I call over and over and over. Office staff are horrible to the clients and don't plan to make payments because they send you to collection and destroy your credit....even when you make your monthly payments. I would NOT recommend anybody to go to this office for ANY reason. Simply a terrible facility!!!! Doesn't even deserve 1 star
Pat K.
Submitted 05/28/19
The procedure was well explained and didn’t take as long as I thought. Very professional.
Prothero M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Courtney Nelson is hands down the best physician I have ever met. He is very compassionate caring and extremely knowledgeable.
Patricia A.
Submitted 01/25/19
I looked for a PA for a very long time. When I went to Melanie I loved her she really cares about her patients. She listens to you and takes her time. I will never go to anyone else but her. Thanks Melanie for being so great!!
Lacy S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Words couldn't describe how amazing Dr. Nelson is. I drive an hour from Logan just to see him!!!
Krystal P.
Submitted 08/23/18
I have been seeing Dr. Nelson for about 3 years now and I could not ask for a better doctor. He is kind, compassionate, and actually listens. I would recommend Dr. Nelson to anyone looking for a good primary care doctor.
Kim W.
Submitted 08/20/18
I love this place
Cindy T.
Submitted 08/20/18
Doctor Butters was very kind. He listened to my concerns and took them seriously, then set up a medical plan to help alleviate the problem.
Robin R.
Submitted 08/19/18
my it be an appointment, or a message sent to Dr Nelson, my need to know is always answered I love this office, they always help me.
Gia N.
Submitted 08/18/18
Myself and my children see Dr. Nelson. Having him as a family physician has been nothing short of life changing. He is extremely attentive, and informed. We have a rare medical condition and went through many Dr.s before finding him and since then our health has improved so much. He listens to you and encourages you to be a part of your healthcare while being extremely supportive. I travel an hour there and an hour home to see him and I'd travel 5 if I had too. He is everything a Dr. should be. Kind, educated, and never rushing you or discounting what you have to say. I am so grateful we found him. His MA and staff at Wasatch are always welcoming and warm, making it feel like a second home. My Mother loves him too and wants to transfer care as soon as she can. We wish everyone had Dr. Nelson and Wasatch in their lives!!
Rebecca N.
Submitted 08/18/18
The staff at Wasatch Peak Family Practice is phenomenal. They always have your best interest at heart and they are very thorough with diagnosis. They are Awesome!!