Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours

Family Practice located in Layton, UT

119 total reviews

Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Peak Family Practice & Oceans Contours below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Man Lia W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great job
Gary P.
Submitted 07/24/21
Answers were given that were deleted and service was excellent
George K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent!
Mara C.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was just okay considering what I was there for
Susan M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr De Grauw is very helpful and has taken care of me for decades.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. DeGrauw is always very helpful and takes care of me. I’ve been going to him for years.
Terry A.
Submitted 07/14/21
It is a great feeling to have a doctor that you can place your complete faith and trust in. His staff are kind and respectful.
Herald N.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great experience as always
Michael A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Efficient & Effective Visit. On Time, On Point. Dr. DeGrauw & his Talented Team of Medical Professionals have again solved my medical needs, improved my health & extended my time on this planet. Excellent follow-thru & communication pre, post & during my visit.
Merrilee H.
Submitted 07/09/21
The wait in the waiting room was a bit long, but other than that it was a good and productive appointment.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/01/21
The office visit went well and we arrived at a solution for my medical problem. Dr. Degrauw was very thorough and at the end of the visit he kindly asked if there was anything else. My Dr. visits with Dr. Degrauw are always informative and thorough.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Factful
Trina R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Awesome! He listens and understands!
Ryan S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Annual football physical. Thorough and quick. Answered all questions completely. We love Dr. DeGrauw.
Richard H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Good
Nitaya S.
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr DeGrauw best ever.
Tenley D.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Degrauw was so kind and gentle with my daughter during her 3 yr old check up. He eased her anxiety and the visit went great!
Lynette G.
Submitted 06/26/21
Susan T.
Submitted 06/22/21
I'm always greated when I arrive at the office.The wait time is reasonable,I've never waited longer than15-20 min.The nurses and attendants are so friendly and helpful so you always feel comfortable with any questions or help with anything. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Degraugh.this Dr.is concerned with EVERY aspect of your health.He ran some extra tests,to make sure that my blood clotting is not as issue.He makes me feel more at ease going into this surgery because,even tho he's not going to do it himself he's shown great concern about my health and wellbeing.I'm more at ease knowing these additional tests concluded I'm healthy enough to go ahead with the total knee replacement.
Holli N.
Submitted 06/21/21
The doc as always was wonderful.