Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Wasatch Peak Family Practice

Family Practice located in Layton, UT

4.83/5 Star Rating
304 total reviews

Wasatch Peak Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasatch Peak Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very thorough, kind, & patience. Good at taking out stitches.
Vilet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Degraw was very thorough at explaining everything to us and following up on existing problems the staff is very welcoming overall very good experience
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always a pleasant experience makes sure I understand whats happening and how to fix it I enjoy every appointment with him and his staff
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. D has been my primary provider for 25+ years. I avoid going to the doctor for as long as possible, so I usually only average one check-up per year, but I feel like we’ve “grown up” together. It’s good to see a familiar face.
Jerry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Good listening doctor sometimes hard to find He listens.
Victor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
We have been going to Dr DeGraw for quite a few years. He was an amazing doctor when we first met him, we just seen him yesterday and he is still amazing. Wish there were more doctors like him.
Peggy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Always a pleasure.Wonderful people,that’s why I stay with you guys!
Katerina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I have been going to Wasatch Peak since I was a kid. I look forward to each visit because the staff are always so kind and friendly. I have never had a bad experience with them. I have seen most all the doctors at the clinic and have had great experiences with all of them. My primary doctor is Dr Butters and I absolutely love going to him! He puts you at ease and is very personable, knowledgable, funny and kind. I cannot say enough good things about this place!
Dean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. DeGrauw, will always listen to and think through health issues with the patient. I am grateful to Dr. DeGrauw for the exceptional care he has provided to me and my family!
Patrick Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
When my former physician threw in the towel and recommended a physicians assistant I wanted a "real" doctor. I found an MD near me and stuck with him for a few years. I just wasn't happy with his quality of care and staying on top of my prescription needs. My Urologist strongly recommended Wasatch Peak where I found Melanie Lozano. Melanie is a PA-C. I couldn't be happier with the care Melanie and her team has given me over this past year. Melanie is on top of new medicines and medical care. I also met Dr. DeGrauw for the first time today. The room seemed to grow brighter when he walked in. I found him very personable, friendly and caring. I am totally confident of their care for me and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality health care.
Fernando B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
He knows his stuff and is willing to help you get your diabetes in check.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Best in the west
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
That pill that Dr DeGrauw gave me really saved the day. I was having a severe headache for 24 hours and it went right away after taking miracle pill - made in Ireland. I'm so thankful to be pain free again. I was going to try to tough it out, but I had no idea how long it was going to last. Thanks again!
Jeremy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
The doctors here actually care about you, never felt like I was a hassle
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The best doctor I’ve had
Mabel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr DeGrauw was very straightforward, helpful, and took the time we needed to take care of us.
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I don't enjoy going to the doctor, however seeing Dr Gardner makes my visit so easy and comfortable I don't mind as much. With doing registeration online, it lessens the hassle of rushing to get it done there. Since I can take my time, I can be sure the information I provide is accurate such as dates of surgeries, medications and doses. Dr. Gardner is very comforting, he spends time visiting with you and as he does this, he is able to gather insight and information about his patients health and problems without really having to ask. He is a smart, gifted physician, as well as a down to earth great guy. It's actually fun talking to him about his travels, and his family. He is quick to laugh, never cocky as some doctors can be, and he really cares about his patients as you feel very good when you leave. His wait times for appointments are reasonable, your wait times in the lobby or in the exam room are generally 5 minutes or less. He respects his patients time, and I truly appreciate that. I highly recommend Dr Gardner, or ANY of the providers at Wasatch Peak Family Practice.
Gerald E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
OK.
Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
He listens & addresses our concerns.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. DeGrauw and his staff are excellent caregivers.